With Ardera's true agenda revealed, High-Mage Leiliel races to the Whispering Woods to find an old friend. Without his help they stand no chance against the evil that is coming in Jadespark Jungle - But the Elven armies are locked in battle with the accursed legions of Mordar the Mad. Can Leiliel secure Fanriel the Stormchargers aid?

Out Now


New Adventure

Every adventure run is a unique experience with new bosses to beat and rewards to reap!
You pick a Master with their own unique perks and Master-specific deck, then build your deck and grow in power as you go. With each victory, you get a choice of cards, relics and treasures to add to your deck.

If you complete the adventure a link to a short story will be revealed. The short story is the first introduction to a new upcoming Master.


Build your deck as you go

Start with a Master-specific deck and with each victory, you get a choice of cards to add to your deck.

Unique Masters

Three different playable Masters, each with individual perks and unlockable Affinity Cards.

Unique Perks

Resonating Blast

Once every 20 seconds, cast Resonating Blast at an enemy's location when they die.


Summon a Crystal Arcanist whenever you play a spell with mana cost 4+ (by your Master Tower)

Bring the Cavalry

Summon Lord Fanriel The Stormcharger (by your Master Tower)

Fight as or against the many different inhabitants of the Minion Masters world, each with different perks and personalities.

Relics & Treasures

After each encounter, you choose to improve your Master with upgrades for that run.

New Expansion

The Expansion consist of 3 Season Passes, filled with exciting new content and rewards.

Season Tokens have been removed from the Passes - Unlock new cards directly through Season Pass Tiers. Copies of all new cards can be earned in both the Free and Premium paths.

Read more about the details

Season Passes

The way to unlock the new content.
Play and get rewards.

Each Season Pass will be available for 1500 Rubies. This gives access to unlock all rewards. There is also a free path.

Each Season Pass lasts 1 month. Progressing is done playing with cards with high Glory or buying tiers.

If you buy a Season Pass at a later point, you will receive all of the rewards up to your current tier, retroactively.

A Season Pass includes:
    • 50 tiers of rewards
      3 NEW cards
      1 NEW Legendary Master skins
      1 NEW Emotes
      3 NEW Avatars
      Tons of XP, Rubies, Gold and Shards
  • Third Season Pass

    New Skin

    Galaxy Apep

    New Emote

    Legendary Emote

    New Avatar

    Legendary Avatar

    Second Season Pass

    New Avatar


    New Skin

    Galaxy Diona

    First Season Pass

    New Skin

    Galaxy Morellia

    New Emote

    Legendary Emote